Use code OSS05 on purchases above ₹750 to avail a 5% discount

Seven Chakras Bracelet
Seven Chakras Bracelet
Seven Chakras Bracelet
Seven Chakras Bracelet
Seven Chakras Bracelet

Seven Chakras Bracelet

Regular price Rs. 349.00 Sale price Rs. 649.00 Unit price per
Including Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seven Chakras Bracelet

The word chakra means "wheel" in Sanskrit. Chakras are energy centers in the human electromagnetic energy field sometimes known as the aura. Seven major chakras are located along the body's central line, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. These chakras are believed to be connected to various bodily functions, emotions, and spiritual energy. Each chakra is associated with a specific color, element, and quality. Balancing and harmonizing these chakras can help improve physical health, emotional well-being, mental clarity, creativity, spiritual connection, and relationships. 


  • Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, the root chakra is associated with grounding, stability, and survival instincts. It is represented by the color red.
  • Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Located in the lower abdomen, the sacral chakra is associated with creativity, sexuality, and emotions. The color orange represents it.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Located in the upper abdomen, the solar plexus chakra is associated with personal power, self-confidence, and digestion. It is represented by the color yellow.
  • Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located in the center of the chest, the heart chakra is associated with love, compassion, and connection to others. The color green represents it. 
  • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located in the throat, the throat chakra is associated with communication, self-expression, and creativity. The color blue represents it. 
  • Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Located in the forehead between the eyebrows, the third eye chakra is associated with intuition, psychic abilities, and imagination. The color indigo represents it. 
  • Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Located at the top of the head, the crown chakra is associated with higher consciousness, spirituality, and a sense of purpose. It is represented by the color violet or white. 


Share this Product